St. Mary's Parish logo



Pastor : Fr. Sean Wenger, CC

Associate Pastor: Fr. Bryan Sabourin, CC | email:

Permanent Deacon: Deacon Chuck Fink | email:

Coordinator of Pastoral Ministries: Sr. Anna Chan, SC | email:

Director of Operations: Marian Corak | email:

Maintenance: Ron St. Louis | email:

Youth Minister: Chantal Leger | email:

Pastoral Council:

Chris Currie, Chairperson

Deacon Charles Fink

Ike Nnebe

Cyril Dowling

Colleen MacFarlane

Mary Scherr

Finance Council:

Andre Pion, Chariperson

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon