St. Mary's Parish logo

Ministries

Ministry Directory


Adoration Chapel

Hélène Makuch

adoration.chapel@stmarysottawa.ca


Alpha

Rob & Lynne Brooks

613.728.9811 x 701

alpha@stmarysottawa.ca


Altar Servers

Zach Timinski

613.728.9811 x704

altar.servers@stmarysottawa.ca


Audio and Print Media

Richard Szakowski

613.728.9811 x735

audio.print.media@stmarysottawa.ca


Children's Litrugy

Jolene Scherr

613-839-9387

childrens.liturgy@stmarysottawa.ca


Choirs

Warren Scherr - Music Ministry

613.728.9811 x706

music@stmarysottawa.ca

Sunday 9:00am

  • Eileen Dalpra (613.440.3668)
  • Warren Scherr (613.839.9387)
  • Sunday 11:00am

  • Glorify the Lord: Maria Lobo (613.224.3996)
  • Heart of Worship: Sylvie Barrett (613.424-1724)
  • Saturday 5:00pm

  • Chant & Praise: Angela Crawley (613-218-9255)

  • Coffee Ministry

    Anna Mallaci

    613.237.5411


    Counters for Collections

    Shirley Pinnock

    613.834.2600


    Decorating

    Christine Labrosse

    613.728.9811 x703

    decorating@stmarysottawa.ca


    Eucharistic Ministers

    Mary Scherr

    (613) 839-3981


    Funerals

    Marian Corak

    613.728.9811 x880 (parish office)

    office@stmarysottawa.ca


    Greeting Ministry

    Carole Talgoy

    613.728.9811 x713

    greeting.ministry@stmarysottawa.ca


    Heart of Mercy Ministry

    Debbie Duval

    613.728.9811 x714

    heart.of.mercy@stmarysottawa.ca


    Hospitality

    Catherine Sulivan

    613-798-5575


    Knights of Columbus

    Dave Watson

    613.725.0233

    st.m.kofc@gmail.com


    Lectors

    Weekends: Mary Rose Chan (613.739.1933)

    Weekdays: Ann Dorion (613.839.9387)


    Library

    Pascale de Frahan

    613.728.9811 x707

    library@stmarysottawa.ca


    Marriage Preparation

    Veronique & Howard Fohr

    613.523.5188


    Natural Family Planning

    Anne Belanger

    819.684.5310


    New Life Retreat

    Odette Regimbal

    613.224.5723


    Pastoral Care Ministry

    Dianne Lypynska


    Personal Prayer MInistry

    Michael Sarich

    819.351.9225

    personal.prayer@stmarysottawa.ca


    Prayer Connection Website

    John Brooks


    Pro-Life

    Helena Szakowski

    613.728.9811 x728

    pro.life@stmarysottawa.ca


    RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

    Dan & Annie Gutoskie

    613.728.9811 x880

    rcia@stmarysottawa.ca


    Sacristans

    Christopher Murphy

    Saturday 5:00pm: Catherine Sullivan (613.798.5575)

    Sunday 9:00am: Larry Scherr (613.839.3981)

    Sunday 11:00am: Arlene Caballero (613.263.3988)

    Weekdays: Ron St. Louis (613.566-1700)


    Sandwiches for Shepherds of Good Hope

    Marian Corak

    613.838.2066


    Small Christian Communities

    Jeff Schultz

    819.647.3665


    Spiritual Gifts

    Tracey McAskill

    613.728.9811 x734


    Ushers

    Joy Wolfenden

    613.725.9575


    Weddings

    Chris & Anne-Marie Smith

    613.728.9811 x 739

    weddings@stmarysottawa.ca


    Welcome Ministry

    Jeff Schultz

    819.647.3665


    Worship & Ministry Night

    Lise Going

    613.728.9811 x 720

    night.worship.ministry@stmarysottawa.ca


    Youth Groups

    Chantal Leger

    613.728.9811 ext882

    youth@stmarysottawa.ca


    Young Adults

    Heather Penny

    613.728.9811 ext710

    bayswater.and.young@stmarysottawa.ca












    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon