Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Pastoral Team

Fr. Mark Goring, CC Pastor
Fr. Kenneth Lao, CC Associate Pastor
Dcn. Chuck Fink Permanent Deacondeaconcfink@gmail.com
Sr. Anna Chan Coordinator of Pastoral Ministriessr.anna.chan@stmarysottawa.ca

Parish Staff

Catherine CardealOffice Manageroffice@stmarysottawa.ca
Fred Wazen Maintenance Coordinatormaintenance@stmarysottawa.ca
Cesar Fierro Coordinator of Youth Ministryyouth@stmarysottawa.ca
Veronique Ouellette-Fohr Bookkeeperbookkeeper@stmarysottawa.ca

Pastoral Council

Natalia Lacar Vice-Chairperson pastoral.council@stmarysottawa.ca
Jackie O’Donnell Secretary
Pascale DeFrahan Chair Pastoral Planning Committee
Jonathan Rogers Chair Governance Committee

Finance Council

Frank Barrett Chairpersonfinance.council@stmarysottawa.ca
phone: 613-723-0150
Patrono Rodrigues
Joe Farah