Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Pastoral Team

Fr. Mark Goring, CC Pastor
Fr. Kenneth Lao, CC Associate Pastor
Dcn. Chuck Fink Permanent
Sr. Anna Chan Coordinator of Pastoral

Parish Staff

Catherine CardealOffice
Fred Wazen Maintenance
Cesar Fierro Coordinator of Youth
Veronique Ouellette-Fohr

Pastoral Council

Natalia Lacar Vice-Chairperson
Jackie O’Donnell Secretary
Pascale DeFrahan Chair Pastoral Planning Committee
Jonathan Rogers Chair Governance Committee

Finance Council

Frank Barrett
phone: 613-723-0150
Patrono Rodrigues
Joe Farah