Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contacts

Below is a list of contact information for our parish ministries. If you are looking for more information about a specific ministry or are looking to volunteer somewhere, contact the ministry leader directly.

Not sure where to start or who to ask? Click here. Our membership page will give you a few different starting points. You can also email office@stmarysottawa.ca for help.

——

Adoration Chapel

Agnes Ndzie
613-728-9811 x702
adoration.chapel@stmarysottawa.ca

Alpha Experience

Rob & Lynne Brooks
613-728-9811 x701
alpha@stmarysottawa.ca

Altar Servers

Zachary Timinski
613-728-9811 x704
altar.servers@stmarysottawa.ca

Bayswater & Young (Young Adults)

Danica O’Neill
613-728-9811 x710
bayswater.and.young@stmarysottawa.ca

Building Committee

Chris Smith
613-728-9811 x708
building.committee@stmarysottawa.ca

Children’s Liturgy

Jolene Scherr
613-839-9387
childrens.liturgy@stmarysottawa.ca

Choirs

Warren Scherr
613-728-9811 x706
music@stmarysottawa.ca

Coffee Ministry

Anna Mallaci
613-986-2119

Communications Committee

Jordan Furlong
communications@stmarysottawa.ca

Greeting Ministry

Mary Lou Currie
613-728-9811 x713
greeting.ministry@stmarysottawa.ca

Heart of Mercy

Debbie Duval
613-728-9811 x714
heart.of.mercy@stmarysottawa.ca

Hospitality/Kitchen

Catherine Sullivan
613-798-5575

Knights of Columbus

Gary Mellor
613-526-1063

Lectors

Jacquie Farah
lectors@stmarysottawa.ca

Library

Cecilia Ho
613-728-9811 x707
library@stmarysottawa.ca

Marriage Preparation

Veronique & Howard Fohr
613-523-5188

Natural Family Planning

Anne Belanger
819-684-5310

New Life Retreat

Odette Regimbal
613-224-5723

Night of Worship and Ministry

Natalia Lacar
613-728-9811 x720
night.worship.ministry@stmarysottawa.ca

Pastoral Care

TBD
TBD

Personal Prayer Ministry

Michael Sarich
819-351-9225

Pro Life

Helena Szakowski
613-728-9811 x728
pro.life@stmarysottawa.ca

RCIA

Dan & Annie Gutoskie
rcia@stmarysottawa.ca

Sacramental Preparation

Sr. Melinda Schenher
first.communion@stmarysottawa.ca

Small Christian Communities

Jeff & Linda Schultz
819-647-3665
jefflinda@schultzapiaries.com

Sacristans

Michael Crane
613-834-5031
sacristans@stmarysottawa.ca

Spiritual Gifts

Sr. Penelope Nguyen
613-728-9811 x734
spiritual.gifts@stmarysottawa.ca

Unbound

TBD
unbound@stmarysottawa.ca

Ushers

Vania Louangrath
ushers.ministry@stmarysottawa.ca

Weddings

Chris & Anne-Marie Smith
613-728-9811 x739
weddings@stmarysottawa.ca

Welcome Ministry

Jeff Schultz & Andre Pion
819-647-3665
jefflinda@schultzapiaries.com
andrepion0150@gmail.com